Zeolite Ebook Reviews

Ebook Zeolite Reviews

Shelley Penney Zeolite Reviews

Like Us On Facebook First!

for a chance to win free zeolite (Once a month draw)

THEN

SCROLL DOWN

TO TELL US

WHAT

YOU

THINK

Review the Ebook.

(this is not a PRODUCT review page.

zeolite book reviewsPlease review the ebook by Shelley Penney)

 



The zeolite book, written by Shelley Penney has been the "go to" resource for zeolite information since 2007. Shelley Penney is a registered nurse who wrote the zeolite ebook because she found zeolite information on the internet to be confusing, and often contradictory. read zeolite reviews of her ebook, then download the zeolite book to read for yourself.

 

Shelley Penney (17 Posts)

I am a retired registered nurse with a passion for understanding how the body works, and how to achieve optimal health. Sharing that information with others fulfills my personal mission to make a difference in the lives of others.


Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Don't Waste Your Time Reading This E-book!

Jul 07, 2014 by "Wild Bill"

Very non committal book. Doesn't say that Zeolite will "fix" anything. Absolutely no references to clinical tests or ANY professional documentation which might assist someone in making their decision to take, or not, Zeolite for ANY reason! The contents of this whole book could be summed up in one short non committal paragraph:

"It is THEORETICALLY possible that ingesting Zeolite MIGHT be an aide in detoxification of the human body by assisting the body's natural functions to remove heavy metals, due to the inherent capabilities of the Zeolite compound. There is NO GUARANTEE of success!"

That about says it all! Reading this review was a complete waste of time!


live blood cell microscopist

Jun 29, 2014 by Madlen Simms

Hello,
I read the book: the liquid definitely sounds like an expensive mistake.
I'm a nutritional microscopist: I can see the (metalic) poisons in many patient's (dry blood) picture. How long does it take to correct this blood profile? I.e. vs chelation: using the powder for 6 weeks - or? Would like to enter for a free bottle please: would also like to know if you have info on this. Thanks, Grace (nickname)


Jun 28, 2014 by Joyce

Dear Shelly
I thank you so much for the information about zeolite . I have a autistic son , and was looking for right product .
Thanks once again ,
God bless,
Joyce


Jun 28, 2014 by Joyce

Dear Shelly
I thank you so much for the information about zeolite . I have a autistic son , and was looking for right product .
Thanks once again ,
God bless,
Joyce


Detox question

Jan 18, 2014 by Misa

Thanks for the info. So is this something you recommend taking the rest of your life? How fast do you go through a bottle of powder? I am struggling with anxiety/panic attacks. I've tried to detox before with disastrous results for these attacks. I'm wondering if the same thing would happen with this product?


Good Info For Making Informed Choices

Nov 03, 2013 by JayPar

In a world of information overload, Shelley Penney laid out the benefits and debunked the misinformation that is prevalent on the internet.
Thanks for the information, never hurts to have too much GOOD UNBIASED information.


Zeolite - scam or miracle cure

Oct 14, 2013 by Linda

Thanks for your research and sharing. Its so hard in the world we live in to know what is truth and helpful vs. harmful.


ebook

Oct 01, 2013 by Lloyd

Nice book, easy to read and straightforward assesment


Julia

Jun 19, 2013 by julia joseph

Hi Shelley
I was looking for info on Zeolite, and came across your website. First let me thank you for the time, care and expertise you have put into your research. I had a hair analysis done recently and discovered I have a high level of lead in my system. Chelation is not an option for me. So I shall go the Zeolite route. Based on your information, I go with confidence. I shall keep you posted. Many thanks and blessings Shelley.


liquid zeolite.scam or miracle cure

Jun 16, 2013 by gilbert

I think this is just what I've been looking for.I can't wait to try this product.I suffer from congestive heart failure,doctors don't have a clue as to what causes it.I also believe I have impacted matter on the walls of my intestines.I really think this is going to help both problems,thank you so much for the work you do.


Zeolite , USA 4.7 5.0 48 48 Very non committal book. Doesn't say that Zeolite will "fix" anything. Absolutely no references to clinical tests or ANY professional documentation which might assist someone in ma
Page:
12345

Comments are closed.